Skip to main content


 AMP paper accepted into CVPR 2015
 AMP visiting scholar Satoshi Ueno's Journal Publication
 AMP paper accepted by IEEE TMI
 AMP alumnus Devi Parikh receives the Allen Distinguished Investigator Award!
 AMP paper accepted to TPAMI
 AMP member Amir Sadovnik passes B-Exam
 AMP member Ruogu Fang passes B-Exam
 AMP Lab wins CTSC Pilot Award for acute stroke research
 One paper accepted by MICCAI 2014 and wins Student Travel Award
 Two papers by AMP members accepted into ICIP 2014
 Both AMP M.Eng projects given an honorable mention at Cornell's ECE day
 AMP alumnus Dhruv Batra receives the National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER award!